|Guess the pattern|
Guess the pattern
Dec. 8th, 2019 @ 02:40 pm
I didn't know chocolate was a dairy product.
As for the discriminator, I'm stumped.
|Date:||December 9th, 2004 12:20 am (UTC)|| |
Chocolate apparently counts as a dairy product in this rubric. Presumably because the only things in it that they know how to deal with is the milk and sugar.
So, I'm asking because those are the data points I have so far on what you can and cannot eat during Indian fasts, and I was hoping to extrapolate.
Well, the "Fruitarian" would work, then, I think, since it seems like all fruit live on the "Okay" side.
I tried Google Sets, but apparently it is not yet ready for such advanced extrapolation. :)
|Date:||December 9th, 2004 07:57 pm (UTC)|| |
So far, my best personal guess is "food some ancestor of mine happened to like is not ok, and all the food she disliked is ok" (I say "she" because afaik only woman have to do this). Apparently, there is no clear distinction on whether alcohol is allowed or not (all liquids are allowed, I think... )
|Top of Page
||Powered by LiveJournal.com|